Can an admin user delete or edit the audit logs? Louise MacBean 21 March 2023 10:21 Updated No. Ometria’s audit logs are read-only; nobody can delete or make any changes to the information. Related articles Merge tags in Ometria Setting up an Attentive audience sync Test sending push notifications from Ometria Store IDs in Ometria Edit an automation campaign Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.
Please sign in to leave a comment.