Why

  • At Ometria we all care deeply about security - which is why we are changing the way that you log in to the platform from Wednesday, 19th June 2019.


What’s New

  • From Monday the "remember me" checkbox will be disabled on login, and you will be required to enter your username and password each time you log in (previously you were remembered for 7 days). 
  • Your login session will remain 12 hours, meaning that for most people, you will only have to log in once per day.
  • Additionally we are adding Google reCaptcha technology to the login box to add a new layer of protection. This will mostly be invisible, although there is a small chance you will be asked to perform a human validation task upon login.