You can edit your assets (images and GIFs) in the asset manager.
Select any file, or multiple files by clicking them.
This opens further options in the tool bar:
|Deselect all||To clear the assets you’ve selected.|
To remove the assets you’ve selected.
When you delete an asset, the database record (either the item or the entire folder) is removed from the asset manager, but the assets are not deleted from the CDN, so your older emails will still display correctly with the deleted images included.
Choose a folder from the drop-down list to move the assets you’ve selected into.
When you move an asset between folders, the asset will retain its CDN/S3 path, which means that it will still display correctly in your templates.
Rename or get the URL for your asset.
Note: This option doesn't display if you have selected multiple assets, as neither action can be performed in bulk.